Leveret af Blogger.
RSS

Stuff!

Stuff has been bought.

And I know it's silly to buy stuff this close to christmas when I can just wish for it.
But what I really dislike about christmas is how wishlists has become more of a shoppinglist for what people need, but are too lazy or too poor to go get themselves.
Presents has become so shallow and unpersonal. In some situations, like when you move away from home, or wishing something with the band you love the most, I get it. Because the one is really necessary, the other is personal if you love the band by heart.
But yeah, since this is what I don't like about christmas I want to avoid it. Which means I'll be buying this stuff myself. I just can't get myself to wish it for christmas. It feels wrong.
OH WELL! Here goes.



Sims 3 Expansions
because CDon have 2 for 200DKR, and that's not much when one costs 240 in stores.
And uhm, I need a break from Diablo II.
A lot of stuff!
Dethklok bag (front and back) cause I need a black bag instead of using my army-green Gorillaz bag constantly. And it says Dethklok!
A very slim Manson poster I couldn't resist either. It will look so beautiful on my wall.
Megadeth coffee mug, cause look at it! Compared to normal band-mugs this one has shape! Trust me, it will make my morning coffee taste lot better. I know it.
And last, Mördhaus and Facebones sticker to put on the glowing Apple of my Mac. To make it brutal. Waah. MacBook Brutal.
All of this for a fair amount of 550DKR. That'd be 100$, 73€ or 63 £. I think everyone get me here now.

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

Deathstars 3nov11


Okay, so after being sick for 8 days it has finally come to the day whereDeathstars visited Denmark… and I was feeling like shit. I tried going to school, which just meant I felt even more like fuck. I tried everything to get well and nothing worked. So 15 min before my train left I had to decide: Feel like shitfuck, but at least see the Deathstars guys.. or actually get well and stop puking, but missing out on what I’ve waited 3 years for.
And I decided to go.

In the train, I was close to vomiting four times, until my friend came and pushed into my palms (trick you do when feeling nauseous. It makes it go away) so I could rest.
So I felt like fuck through the whole train-trip, also before going into the venue when we took the bus… basically 6 hours of fuck fuck and more fuck
When we were waiting for them, I was sure I wasn’t going to make it.
And then they finally went on.

Now, my plan was to stay seated in the back… but in just 15 min I was up front and rocking out, and I still have absolutely NO idea how I could! I was in the fucking front! And I didn’t feel sick at all, I felt so good and so alive, I’M SO ALIVE! (This was a KISS-referance)
Concerts really are the best cure.

I went home with a great experience in mind, Emil’s pick (WOOOOOH!), nice conversation with Emil’s wife, a Deathstars t-shirt, Deathstars badges, and a cute photo of Whiplasher sitting on the floor.

Oh by the way.. The venue was really small and only like 10 cm. above ground, so the guys was.. as close as possible. And at one point, Andreas, Skinny and Emil (and Cat..) was lined up RIGHT in front of me, and Andreas smiled at me because of my hair, AAEAWEAWEAWEAWEA FANGIRL MOMENT SO MUCH MANSEX I GOT PREGNANT FROM IT.

Ps. I didn’t know a man could sweat that much. Andreas had sweat… from his fucking elbows.
Pps. I think Emil learned that sweat + make-up + that small a stage = Hair glued to face. It annoyed the fuck out of him, haah.
Ppps. Andreas said that Denmark was cum. Because Norway is penis. I love Andreas.
I love Deathstars!

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

This is Halloween!

Well, we were to celebrate Halloween on Saturday the 29th. October.
But then I got sick.

So I was in Pongo's bed most of the time, trying not to puke. Bahh.
But I still managed to get some fine photos of how it looked, and what we did now when I couldn't dress up.


We made muffins, and bought all this candy and energy drinks. Since I wasn't feeling well saturday morning either, we decided on no alcohol. But even though I became sick near the evening, we had a really good day with good music, Halloweenie movies and lots and lots of talking about old days and such :)
Pongo (blue hair) spend Sunday re-sewing my clothes, bringing me water, bringing me herbal teas, bringing me food I wouldn't eat, making sure I was warm, gave me pills and made me soup (first photo) and I think that my doing-better today is cause of her, so THANK YOU VÏKÏNG!

And Happy Halloween everybody!


More photos @ http://flickr.com/cliazcatt

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

Halloween plans!



As of right now,
it turns out that my souldude and I will be alone Halloween.
The other three cancelled for personal things, which of couse feels really nice to not only spend time and stress around, and get super excited to see them all again, but also money to make it a good weekend for everyone. Yep, real nice..

Well, we can do it on our own as well, and we will probably end up finding more people around town.
So far, this is what I think we will do:

Friday is all about horror. Music and movies. Saturday we will dress up and take photos and have fun in the streets at night. Ghouls night out, yeah!
Sunday... rot away on the couch until Mephisto and I go home.

There will be eaten many nachos with cheese and stuff, and also delicious muffins etc. etc.
Photos will come :)

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

Artspirations

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

How to: wake up your friend.

  1. Turn up your sound to the highest.
  2. Place laptop as close to friend as possible (without destroying friend's ear)
  3. Play this video.
  4. ???
  5. Profit!

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

Inspiration

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

Halloween?

Still don't know what I'll dress up as.
You may not know that we here in Denmark doesn't celebrate Halloween. Lately we've began to sell Halloween stuff, but no one makes any deal out of it. We don't have any trick or treat at all, and kids rarely dress up.
We do use it as excuse to dress up as sluts and get drunk though...
That's not what I do. I spend Halloween weekend with my souldude, where we watch horror movies all days long, eat stuff, drink things and dress up and go out in the night the most terrifying places just to scare ourselves. We're usually 3-5 people together.

So yeah, for the past Halloweens I have been a cat, a dead girl, Wednesday 13, and I wanted to be a bloody butcher with a Paul Gray mask, but the mask didn't arrive in time.
This year, I have thought of different things:


Masky, Spaulding or Joey.
Dunno man...
It has to fit my dreadlocks :O

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS